0
Started
Anonymous 11 months ago • updated by Unchecky 1 month ago 1

When updating from an earlier version of WinSCP selecting the option for "Full upgrade" gives a warning from Unchecky but the description by WinSCP is that it upgrades all previously installed components (no suggestion of installing anything extra and I didn't notice any extra software installed). Tested upgrading to WinSCP 5.9.2.

Answer

Answer
Started

Thank you for the report. We will add it to the whitelist in the next version of Unchecky.

Answer
Started

Thank you for the report. We will add it to the whitelist in the next version of Unchecky.