0
Fixed
Anonymous 12 months ago • updated by Unchecky 3 weeks ago 2

When updating from an earlier version of WinSCP selecting the option for "Full upgrade" gives a warning from Unchecky but the description by WinSCP is that it upgrades all previously installed components (no suggestion of installing anything extra and I didn't notice any extra software installed). Tested upgrading to WinSCP 5.9.2.

Answer

Answer
Fixed

The detection was removed in Unchecky v1.1.

Started

Thank you for the report. We will add it to the whitelist in the next version of Unchecky.

Answer
Fixed

The detection was removed in Unchecky v1.1.